The Crafters Roadshow

The Crafters Roadshow

Visit The Crafters Roadshow in  Plaza Square where The Makers will be bringing you the very best in handmade goods from art, candles, jewellery, accessories, modern home decor and much much more!

Christmas dates as follows:

Thursday 22nd November - Sunday 25th November
Thursday 29th November - Sunday 2nd December
Thursday 6th December - Sunday 9th December
Thursday 13th December - Sunday 16th December
Thursday 20th December - Sunday 23rd December

For more details, see thecraftersroadshow.com