Centre Opening Hours

East Kilbride Shopping Centre

  • Wed 12th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 13th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 14th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sat 15th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 16th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 17th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 18th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thu 20th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Fri 21st Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 22nd Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 23rd Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day: - Closed
  • Boxing Day: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 27th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 28th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 29th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 30th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day: - Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

For details of stores which are open later for festive shopping, please CLICK HERE. Store times may vary. Selected leisure & dining outlets open late 7 days. For individual opening hours, please visit our store directories.

Christmas Day & New Year's Day
ODEON Luxe open 25th December. ODEON Luxe, Sainsbury's & selected restaurants open 1st January. Ask in individual outlets or click here for details

Late Night Shopping

You can shop until 8pm on Thursdays with FREE parking after 5pm and selected stores are also open until 8pm on Fridays. Restaurants at The Hub are open late 7 days a week.