Quiz

Today's Opening Hours

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Quiz

  • Tue 11th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wed 12th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 13th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 14th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sat 15th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 16th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 17th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 18th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thu 20th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Fri 21st Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 22nd Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 23rd Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Boxing Day: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 27th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 28th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 29th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 30th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day: Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Quiz stocks a wide range of stylish trendy clothes, shoes and accessories as well as laid-back casual outfits. From glittering glamorous dresses and heels to funky jeans and scarves, it’s a one-stop shop for all your fashion needs. New stock arrives regularly, so you’ll always be up to date with the hottest styles of the season.
 

Plan your visit

Closest car park:
Car Park 1 (Centre West)
Best entrance:
Debenhams Ground
Floor:
Ground Floor
Nearest landmark:
Debenhams
Mall:
Centre West

Contact us

Telephone:
01355 261271
Website:
Visit now