Subway

Today's Opening Hours

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Subway

  • Tue 11th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wed 12th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 13th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 14th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sat 15th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 16th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 17th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 18th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thu 20th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Fri 21st Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 22nd Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 23rd Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Boxing Day: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 27th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 28th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 29th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 30th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day: Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

The Subway brand has earned a worldwide reputation for offering a nutritious alternative to traditional fast foods. The delicious menu includes signature wraps, salads, sandwiches, kids meals and the famous Sub Of The Day.

Plan your visit

Closest car park:
Car Park 1 (Centre West)
Best entrance:
Debenhams Upper
Floor:
First Floor
Nearest landmark:
Debenhams
Mall:
Centre West

Contact us

Telephone:
01355 570850
Website:
Visit now