Vaporized

Today's Opening Hours

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Vaporized

  • Sun 16th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Mon 17th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tue 18th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wed 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thu 20th Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Fri 21st Dec: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sat 22nd Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 23rd Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day: Closed
  • Boxing Day: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thu 27th Dec: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Fri 28th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sat 29th Dec: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sun 30th Dec: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day: Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Vaporized is currently the largest ecigarette shop in the UK, with all the best brand names available in store.

Plan your visit

Closest car park:
Car Park 3 (The Hub)
Best entrance:
Righead Gate
Floor:
Ground Floor
Nearest landmark:
New Look
Mall:
Princes Square

Contact us

Website:
Visit now